Honorary Fellows

Mr S Dhanabalan, Director, Government of Singapore Investment Corporation
Dr Richard Hu,  Senior Advisor, Fraser and Neave Board
Professor Tommy Koh, Special Advisor, Institute of Policy Studies
Mr J Y Pillay, Chairman, Council of Presidential Advisers, Republic of Singapore
Mr Lim Chee Onn, Senior International Adviser, Singbridge Group
Mr John Lim Kok Min, Immediate Past Chairman, Singapore Institute of Directors
Professor Walter Woon, Professor of Law, National University of Singapore Faculty of Law

Upcoming Events